header bar gradient


ObituaryA place to remember and mark the contribution of people across our Union.
Contact us to place a death notice in the Weekly Round-up or share an obituary.

In Memoriam

Click on the names below to read the obituary:
Mrs Catherine Nora Parkinson, nee Fleming: 1919-2016 
The Revd Dr Barrington Raymond White: 1934-2016 
The Revd Donald Bridge: 1931-2016
Clifford Challinor: 1933-2016
The Revd Frank Boyd: 1940–2016 
The Revd John Roderick Peck: 1924-2016 
Mrs Joyce Stockley: 1924-2016
The Revd Dr Frederick Augustus Adorkorbidji: 1954-2016
The Revd David Newman: 1932-2016
The Revd Stephen Lawrence Moore: 1939–2016  
The Revd David Geoffrey John Piggott: 1925–2016 
The Revd Bernard Gordon Hastings: 1929-2015
The Revd Brian Tucker: 1934–2015
The Revd Reginald Charles Dalton: 1922-2014
Professor Graham Ashworth CBE
The Revd Frank Amos Goodwin: 1914-2014 
The Revd George Reginald Neal: 1929-2015
The Revd Francis Davis Cobley: 1928-2015 
The Revd Daniel Weller: 1932-2015
The Revd Peter Lanigan: 1955-2015 
The Revd Malcolm Purdy: 1930-2015
The Revd Patrick Goodland MBE: 1929-2014 
Dr David Robin Goodbourn: 1948-2014
The Revd Arthur Walter Francis: 1913-2014  
The Revd John Frederick Vernon Nicholson MA: 1928-2014
The Revd Mavis Beamont: 1933-2014
The Revd Peter Saunders: 1930-2014 
The Revd Dr W C R Hancock: 1927-2014
The Revd A. Glyn Morris: 1916-2013
Clarice Morgan: 1919-2014
The Revd Basil Amey: 1928-2014
Pastor Robert Frederick Dunlop: 1938-2014
The Revd Ron Mason: 1922-2013
The Revd Gordon Derek Palmer: 1951-2013
The Revd Donald MacKenzie: 1926-2013
The Revd Geoffrey Norman Fewkes: 1942-2013
The Revd Wyndham Rees: 1928-2013 
The Revd T. Aneurin Davies: 1918-2013
Raymond Frederick Rose: 1936-2013
Trevor Wilfred Davis: 1931-2013
Geoffrey Marshall: 1939-2013
Olive Davison: 1920-2013
Alice Rowsell: 1911-2013
The Revd Walter Hargreaves Wragg: 1914-2013
Sir Godfray Le Quesne, QC
Peter Hicks: 1940-2013
The Revd John Bedford: 1931-2013
William A. D. Whyte: 1927-2013
John Cuthbertson Dye: 1913-2013
David S. Burnett Jones: 1923-2013
Revd Bernard Green: 1925-2013
Ralph Philip Martin: 1925-2013
Professor Eric W Ives OBE
Philip Walter Withers: 1929-2013
Michael Edwin Cole: 1935-2012
Graham Sturton: 1928-2013
Glyn Phillip Rhys Prosser: 1928-2013
Edward Price-Stephens: 1922-2013
memoir, memoirs
More Obituaries
header bar gradient
comments powered by Disqus
This site is provided by our
website partner