Who We Are

The Baptist Union of Great Britain, a Charitable Incorporated Organisation with registered charity number 1181392 Registered and Principal Office: Baptist House, 129 Broadway, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 8RT.

TRUSTEES

The Revd Andrew Cowley (Moderator) Mr John Levick (Treasurer) The Revd Lynn Green (General Secretary) Mrs Christina Carter (to 31 August 2022) Mrs Jeniya Gwendu (from 3 May 2022) The Revd Phil Jump Mr Peter King Mrs Suzie Leveson The Revd Philip Lutterodt The Revd Prof Philip McCormack Mr Mark Spriggs The Revd Shayla Waugh

SENIOR STAFF

The Revd Lynn Green (General Secretary) The Revd Andy Hughes (Team Leader, Ministries, to 31 October 2022) The Revd Dr Steve Fina The Revd Andrew Ginn The Revd Lynn Green

The Revd Tim Fergusson (Interim Team Leader from 1 November 2022 to 15 January 2023, Co-Team Leader, Ministries, from 16 January 2023)

The Revd Lee Johnson (Co-Team Leader, Ministries, from 16 January 2023)

The Revd Diane Watts (Team Leader, Faith and Society) Mrs Rachel Stone (Team Leader, HR and Safeguarding) Mr Richard Wilson (Team Leader, Support Services to 3 February 2023)

CUSTODIAN TRUSTEES

The Baptist Union Corporation Limited Registered Charity Number 249635 Company Registration Number 32743 Registered office: Baptist House, 129 Broadway, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 8RT

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

HSBC, 186 Broadway, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 8RP

AUDITORS Moore Kingston Smith LLP, 9 Appold Street, London EC2A 2AP

SOLICITORS Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP, 134 Edmund Street, Birmingham, B3 2ES

SURVEYORS Savills Plc 33 Margaret Street, London, W1G 0JD

INVESTMENT MANAGERS

Schroders Investment Management Limited 1 London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5AU

CORE LEADERSHIP TEAM

The Revd Seidel Abel Boanerges The Revd Adrian Argile The Revd Phil Barnard The Revd Ken Beniamin Ms Amie Buhari The Revd Dr Anthony Clarke The Revd Mark Clay The Revd Geoff Colmer (to 4 July 2022) The Revd Andrew Cowley The Revd Sandra Crawford The Revd Stuart Davison (to 31 August 2022) The Revd Graham Ensor The Revd Mark Fairweather-Tall The Revd Tim Fergusson The Revd Dr Steve Finamore The Revd Lynn Green The Revd Clare Hooper The Revd Andy Hughes (to 14 October 2022) The Revd Joth Hunt (from 1 July 2022) The Revd Dr Rosa Hunt The Revd Lee Johnson (from 16 January 2023) The Revd Phil Jump The Revd Dr Ed Kaneen The Revd Lisa Kerry (from 4 July 2022) Mr John Levick The Revd Nigel Manges The Revd Glen Marshall The Revd Dr Philip McCormack Mrs Judith Miller The Revd Colin Norris (to 23 January 2023) The Revd Yinka Oyekan The Revd Beth Powney The Revd Gale Richards The Revd Dr Clara Rushbrook The Revd Carl Smethurst Mrs Rachel Stone The Revd Diane Watts Mr Richard Wilson (to 3 February 2023) The Revd Gary Woodall The Revd Hayley Young